Notice(September 13, 2021)

The university updated the COVID-19 related information and plans.

  1. There are changes in the designated areas for the prevention of the spread of disease and the areas subject to the declaration of a state of emergency.
    Designated areas for priority measures such as prevention of spread
    – Fukushima, Ishikawa, Kumamoto, Kagawa, Kagoshima, Miyazaki, Miyagi and Okayama prefectures
    Areas subject to the state of emergency
    – Tokyo, Saitama, Chiba, Kanagawa, Osaka, Okinawa, Ibaraki, Tochigi, Gunma, Shizuoka, Kyoto, Hyogo, Fukuoka, Hokkaido, Gifu, Aichi, Mie, Shiga and Hiroshima prefectures
  2. If you move to one of the above areas, please check your health for 14 days after you return to Tokushima.
  3. Be sure to check emails from the university and the university website updates because university policies will change based on the spread of the infection.