Notice(June 21, 2021)

The university updated the COVID-19 related information and plans.

  1. There are changes in the designated areas for the prevention of the spread of disease and the areas subject to the declaration of a state of emergency.
    • Designated areas for priority measures such as prevention of spread
      -Hokkaido, Saitama, Tokyo, Chiba, Kanagawa, Aichi, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, and Fukuoka
    • Area(s) subject to the state of emergency
  2. Be sure to check emails from the university and the university website updates because university policies will change based on the spread of the infection.